Conversation With Paralda

~ CONVERSATION WITH PARALDA ~ March 10th, 2013.

*This is my first attempt at asking five pre-written questions to a spirit after opening their sigil. It was a bit difficult to remain in a necessary state the whole time due to writing out each answer but hopefully that will get easier with experience. I literally just wrote the first things that came into my head.

*I don’t know how much of the information below is just data from my own knowledge bank or actual answers from the spirit. There were several moments more than others where it felt very automatic and real. Although I didn’t hear or overly sense the spirit I did receive a few flashes of his face during the opening which is consistent with the other times I have called upon him. It was more experienced as a dialogue in my head, however the questions were asked out aloud. It got off to a slow start but it really picked up momentum by the 3rd and 4th question. The dialogue is as follows;

1. WHAT ARE THE MENTAL FACULTIES YOU TEACH?

Cleromancy, memory recall, sciences, abstinence, mental prowess, psychokinesis, wizardry, cartomancy, reverence, manifestation, carnal power, photographic memory, orientation, afterlife studies, severance, telepathy, clairaudience, mechanics of magic, thought power, supreme learning, artistry, cravings, casting, psychic phenomena, all manner of hypnotism, marvels of the air element, retrieval of lost items, thoughtforms.

1. ARE THERE ANY HERBS, FOODS OR VITAMINS YOU CAN RECOMMEND THAT AID IN LEARNING?

Bananas, fruit, green vegetables, maca, cauliflower, mushrooms, basil, Ma Huang(ephedra), oranges, cardamom, red onion, avocado, caffeine, vitamin B, fish oil, omega 3, fennel, oregano, barley, coriander.

1. CAN A PHOTOGRAPHIC MEMORY BE ATTAINED?