Confusion

Ok so this is gonna be controversial, but I’m having hard time right now… I know a thing or two but I’m still learning. I have took an oath to serve Satan, I turned my back on jesus christ. Now do I follow just Goetia no not at all I follow all Pantheon’s I hold no judgment. I have alot of Norse Blood, Native American in me so I’m a very Spiritual person. But there has been alot of Light Bringers in my life the past two weeks. Has it changed my views hell naa. But its kinda heavy on me, the darkness isn’t heavy but all this light that has been around me is really different. Father isn’t reprimanding it nor Is Lilith if she had a problem with she sure as hell would tell me lol. The things she does when she hot and furious lol so sexy she is lol. But yeah any thoughts???

Dude what are you trying to say

5 Likes

Is jesus christ trying to teach out to me? And is it wrong? Me I feel it is but the things I’ve been picking up on is more a universal god light? So I’ve been confused about what I have already picked up on. That is duality ok to have?

No idea.

Not at all.

Why not?

Some dont believe you can sell your soul some do. I did 4 yrs ago, my life improved for the best as I started to follow Lhp I’ve had My cultures become stronger as I awoke I would consider my self Pagan, with a twist of being open to others. But when I consciously took spirituality it is Lhp, I feel that it’s a slap in the face to Satan to allow jesus christ in my life

Despite what JCI says I assure you they aren’t some kind of enemies locked in an eternal battle. With that being said I am out of this thread.

1 Like

:face_with_raised_eyebrow:

you can’t sell your soul your soul do become a slave.

1 Like

i mean they don’t have big battles in between.