Conflicted Newbie

Hey there! I am a complete newbie to this stuff, but I have had several metaphysical experiences throughout my life. I have always wanted to experience an interaction with a succubus. I have tried summoning in several different ways, and it seemed to have worked, but now I cannot hear her in my head and I haven’t felt any of the tingles. Part of me thinks that I was crazy to think that it worked and that I’ve been deluding myself. I am here to try and figure out what the hell I should do, because I miss her.

Also, to be honest, I signed up just because I really wanted to talk to @succupedia

Welcome to the forum.

Do me a favour? - Apply the ‘Love, sex magik and relationships’ category to your succubus posts? Keeps it all nice and tidy, and your posts will show up for other people looking for succubus advice in that category.

It says that I’m not permitted to view that resource.

@succupedia has his own working thread on a ritual for a succubus and gives good advice for this. Perhaps he would help but understand that people are busy

Maybe you don’t feel it, because you expect it to be in a specific way? What kind of “tingle” sensations are you talking about? A “tingle” could be anything in the sense of something tangible going on around you, or physically on your body.

There’s no rules of expectations in how a spirit make contact with us. There’s just as many ways as there are individuals in the spirit realm.

You shouldn’t expect anything at all until that very first sign, whether it be by voice, touch or your eyes. Keep your nose and tongue in check, too, just in case.

In the meantime, you can always try to talk to her, either out loud or by thought. Share your deepest desires, who you are, what you do in your life and how you feel. There’s always someone listening, and she might try to make you notice her again.

Thanks so much for your reply!