Cannot sleep

i am having a problem to sleep as i don’t feel tired and when i sleep i wake up in 20 minutes,during the night,all night the same thing and it started this week.
is there someone having some similar issue in this week?
could be something associated with our daily practices?

have a good day everybody

4 Likes

It might be a sign that you are pushing too far too quickly. It’s a symptom most associated with necromancy and shadow magick (as in magick that literally works with shadows and their energy). If that sounds like you just try and take things a bit more slowly. It might mean that your mind and Spirit aren’t yet ready to cope with the energies you are harnessing. Try balancing your energies, and just take this opportunity to analyze your limitations. I couldn’t sleep as well when I first started necromancy (I am still a beginner, but here I am talking like first few weeks or so after picking up the practice), so that might very well be the problem.

7 Likes

YouTube… Binaural beats.

3 Likes

I just started working exploring the left hand path and ive been waking up every hour on the hour. I did an evocation of Lucifer and he told me to slow down and take a break. That whole be careful what you wish for thing. I asked for power and i got it but there’s too much of it :expressionless:

Try grounding yourself. Eat a lot of good nourishing food, music with a lot of bass rock metal. A sleepytime tea or chamomile tea. Avoid caffine.

4 Likes

Have you tried taking melatonin? ASMR videos are good for lulling a person to sleep but if you’re having trouble with constantly waking up melatonin is a safe sleep aid.

5 Likes

i do listen alot of music,Behemoth-Nile-Watain-Bolzer

this may be the result of be possesed by Belial? one of the symptons ?
the lack of sleep etc

1 Like