Can you use demons to influence a sports match?

Like for example football.

A team in ls losing 3-0

then after the 80th minute put down a bet for the losing team to win and make the demon make the losing team to win 4-3.

1 Like

Yes, you can use a demon or demons to influence a sport match.

But for this…

Ahh it must be the actual Spirit or one of the strong ministers. But for thr servants that comes when evoked they can’t do it. I’m talking from experience.

I still do this stuff 3 days ago. I only started that so-so club should win. And it was so.

But I know of a certain angel whose office is to ensure the winning of games…in the 80th minutes…he will do wonders.

2 Likes

Hi there, any updates so far? How is it going are you still able to have the outcome as predicted at the end of the match?

1 Like

Im not an expert on demons,but i watch a lot of football and i got to remind you that this sport is played by 22 people + 2 coaches + 6 substitutions.This means that you got to manipulate 30 people’s minds in a very short time for a very specific goal. It seems a little hard i think my friend,dont take my opinion too seriously tho. Maybe im the wrong one here.
From the other side,i think @luxfero 's way seems more realistic,i guess its easier to predict a result than to force it. My humble opinion.

2 Likes

No, the demons returned saying, there are other higher Spirits there that blocked them from working. It was the world cup, the match of Argentina vs France. They said there are higher beings who will give victory to France, that they can’t dare trespass. Ahh it hurts alot, cuz I wanted Messi to score hat trick.

So I stopped using demons for Sport. I travelled far into some Higher Planes, fetch higher Spirits there, whom I know would fight off any spirits blocking them from controlling the match.