Can you recast sigils?

I was wondering if it’s possible to use a sigil repeatedly over a period of time to reach a goal. For example, if I wanted to be rid of something but could only do away with it little by little, could I fire off a sigil designed to break the obstacle
down a little and then a week later draw it up and fire off again until the obstacle is completely gone or is there no kind of layering effect?

Yes, you can. There are no rules when it comes to Spare-style sigils.

1 Like

Aha! Thanks man. Just checking.

1 Like