Can you be drawn to a spirit who doesn't like you?

This is an interesting question I can say for myself because still my divination abilities are not up do date and I am starting to think that they will never be at least I need to know if the spirits I am working with like me,

I know that something led me into the occult for a reason and this is all for a reason I had a few succeses but still, I cannot feel whatsoever see whatsoever and as for the hearing there I am 50/50.

And I am starting to feel shitty and like a total noob asking you guys for help and guidence as if I am a little baby and can’t get things done myself the only time I felt something and saw something was in the dream I posted and one time I was on my computer and a thought about Michael came and I shifted my attention to my back and internaly knew he was there without a doubt those are the only times ever

#And something Fun with all of my shit :smiley: I think I atached myself some energy vampires or something and I can’t sense them not to mention ruining my life in a week, the good thing I learned it probably isn’t very good is I am starting to hate people you cant trust them and they wont think twise before stabbing you in the back my closest friends fuck with me it is like the world is everybody for himself and the more ruthless you are you have better odds at winning is that what the demons teach because I got that lesson

#I started working only with Azazel his sigil is all over my body and I try evoking him often and I don’t know I am starting to think he doesn’t like me or something and why the hell did I order the Black magic of Ahriman and the book of smokless fire are the demons leading me there or am I misleaded.