Can someone explain what is going on with me?

Hello People of the BALG Forum. I am new to this magick stuff, but after browsing through this forum for a few months, and seeing people’s questions being answered, I figured maybe my question would be answered as well. I hope. I apologize in advance if this gets extremely long. Ever since I was born, I was a savage ass motherfucker. I pissed on my cousins bullies once, I hit a dog in the face when I was extremely young etc. Later on, I found an extreme fascination of war. I very deeply studied WW1, and WW2. I forced my brain to suck in very area of Europe. Moreover, I also started to develop a fascination of weapons like guns. I learned about the many guns Germany, France, The UK blah blah blah blah. In the end, I could literally write a 30 page essay about the history of Europe 1914 - modern day. Keep in mind I was only in middle school. As time went on, a disturbing thought came to my mind. Why are people scared to kill? Why do people fear death? As you know for a middle schooler, these thoughts were disturbing to say the least. The year 2020 has been a rough rough year for me. Considering I have low self confidence in me, it makes things no better. Recently however, Shit’s been going sideways. I have these thoughts in my head that randomly appear without warning. In addition, I’m starting to get chills like out of the blue. I’m also feeling like I’m not alone, and stuff. It’s really weird. Now I read topics about demons, spirits, succubus, stuff like that, and I thought maybe a spirit or something is trying to communicate with me. I also decided to get a succubus because I heard they are great companions. I saw that you needed to do rituals, and ask Lilith, stuff like that. However, I somehow got a succubus by asking for one in my mind. I got two in fact. Now when this happened, I thought “Is Lilith watching me?” I simply rejected that possibility considering that why would Lilith watch me, an average nobody? Howeve