Can someone explain me what the f*ck just happened? Is my friend evil?

This was a year ago, I was a rookie and I’m still a rookie cause I haven’t tried more magic. I don’t know if the third eye is a metaphor or is actually something that opens your psychic senses, but I tried to summon sargatanas to open it for me(I just told him but I think I’m too rookie to listen to his voice), after few hours of the ritual/meditation my friend came to my house and we were talking shit, I’m in my bed then out of nowhere I start hearing static noises in front of me, I think I saw a bolt of lighting floating, this type of thing has never happened in my life before, though I finally reached my psychic powers but then…I saw my friend smile at me and he put his hand in my forehead and started moving in it around clockwise,I’m paranoid he did it because he knew what I was experiencing and just took advantage of it to absorb my powers away from me lol.
I still dont know to this day why the fuck he did that, but if my senses are correct, he is a selfish living parasite, or maybe im just overreacting. Tried to contact the demons again but now i dont get answers
Any thoughts?

It could have just been to calm you down. It could have been many things dont jump to the worst case scenario. Hell, sargatanas may have even possessed your friend in that moment. It is possible.

1 Like

yeah, I have problems of always thinking the worst case scenario :frowning:

Magick tends to bring out the best and worst in people. In my experience, any underlying fears or anxieties you might have will become increasingly obvious and prevalent in your life until theyre dealt with.

I only bring this up because of your prior thread. If this is something you really want to get into you will have to be comfortable facing your demons. This isnt me saying “stay away”, so much as im saying “be smart, and dont hurt yourself”.

1 Like