Can I commune or make pacts with the old Baltic gods?

Hey everybody i’m a complete newbie here.

Here’s the thing. I am Lithuanian (little country near baltic sea). And believe it or not Lithuania was the last ever land that still worshiped its pagan gods (got completely converted around 1413). The gods are quite similar to finnish and scandinavian gods.

– you can skip this for time saving sakes

The main gods are:
Dievas - God of sky, one who created balance in the world and who preserves it. Interestingly we call christian god “Dievas” too. Sometimes he comes to land to attend some events.

Perkūnas - One of highest gods created by Dievas and who is incharge of wind and creates storms (similar to Thor in a way). Married to Žemyna. Sometimes called “Dievo rykštė” - God’s whip. Children couldn’t say “Perkūnas” because people feared it might bring him. Only adults could say it, but not during the storm.

Gabija - Goddess of fire and family’s fireplace/the goodness of family, she protected the farm, family, farm animals and jobs of women (especially spinning wool near a candle) --This is really hard to translate since english doesn’t have the variety of words that we have x_x.

Žemyna - Basically goddess of earth and everything that is alive. Comes from Dievų motina who is similar to Hindu - Kali Ma, Greek - Gaja.

Pikuolis - God of death, underworld and everything that is bad. It was said that if you made him angry you cannot seek his forgiveness without at least sacrificing blood.

Patrimpas - God of rivers and water. (not much is known)

Laima - Goddess of luck and destiny, often theres two or three of them and its said that Laima alone desides your destiny. So its similar to Moiras. She also works together with her sister Giltinė (goddess who kills people and takes them to afterlife).

Medeina - Goddess of forests (not much is known).