Can anyone explain what I'm feeling?

Ii am not new to magick by far, but I am a newbie of black magick. I have been doing the power eye mind exercises the last 3 nights in a row. Going to share some of my experiences, hoping someone here can clarify what I am feeling or sensing. After doing the power eye exercise Eric mentioned in one of his videos;

Night One:
When I opened my eyes, My senses were greatly heightened. Better vision, better sense of smell, etc. I then started getting a bad headache and found myself gripping my head on the front and back with both hands. The headache became painful at one point and I could smell men’s cologne in the room. I verified I was not smelling my shampoo etc., I am female. I could feel a male human presence with me, like doing this exercise opened my mind enough to allow someone to travel to me in my room. This person placed his hands on my head, and my headache dissapated.

Night Two:
Same heightened senses, but this time the headache was more painful and my stomach hurt, felt like my abdomen was tensing up badly. I found myself doubled over in pain on the bed. Again, the same male human Presence from the night before, appeared, I could feel him not actually see him, and again he touched me and my pain vanished. First 2 nights I was exhausted afterwards, I’m guessing because I have never exerted my energy into a mind exercise this deeply before and my body is simply not used to it yet?

Night Three: