Can anyone ask Lucifer a question for me?

I am very new to working with Lucifer and made my first offering last night of wine and a blood orange. However, because I am in crisis and have an urgent situation at work I am having trouble deciphering whether he heard me and is working on my problem. Does anyone here feel comfortable asking him on my behalf? It’s just that because I’m so upset it’s hard to read things right now. Thank you so much!

2 Likes

A better solution is to ask for a sign. Since your ritual is completed ask Lucifer for a sign that your casting will be accepted within three days and render a specific sign that you will recognize.

1 Like

Ya rather look towards divination…
Or just go ask him yourself…

He is very approachable… Always.

4 Likes

People here don’t really like talking to spirits on behalf of others. Spirits don’t like it either. As mentioned, maybe use divination…

Hi I am new to this forum, could you elaborate on what divination is and how to use it?

Please use the forum search function and then type a keyword (for example, “divination”). You’ll find many results about the topic.

If the spirits don’t like this then how a professional caster cast a ritual on behalf of others?

1 Like

Meh. Someone here asked dantalion about me and he(dantalion) said he wasn’t planning on working with me at the moment. Saved me the time and money from buying a bunch of candles and stuff for a evocation lol

1 Like

I believe professional casters have made pacts about stuff like that though.

Most spirits prefer for magi to put the work themselves, instead of choosing the easy way out, since magic isn’t easy at all. Though, there are exceptions of course…

You don’t have to spend money on that though, I never did and I summon spirits a lot, without any problems.

1 Like

I personally believe the best option you have is to approach him yourself. Lucifer is very open to those with pure intentions.

2 Likes