Calling Papa Legba [Updated] and Biagué(Obi/coconut) divination

Last night, I called Papa Legba at last. I am not good at drawing, so I printed Papa Legba’s Veve and I put on it below another white paper , I traced the lines using a black market following instructions from The Spider and the Green Butterfly (Drawing with Three Hands), I also lit a black candle. While drawing with three hands, the Veve was glowing with a white light, paper and even table disappeared and reappeared, I felt dizzy, when I had to state my desire/purpose, first of all I asked him to grant me his permission because I didn’t want to be disrespectful either with him or with spiritual world, I told him why I was calling him, that I heard and felt Loas and Eleggua(Papa Legba) were calling me, I asked him to accept me, that I wanted him to guide me and teach me , that I want to be a good seer(so ask him to unlock my spiritual senses , clairaudience, clairvoyance), that I need protection, help with my business(unlock physical world, prosperity), so I asked him to fix my whole life, unlocking spiritual and physical world. I ended ritual, thanked Papa Legba for his presence, for helping me, fold the Veve and put it in a closet. I was dizzy, got a weird headache(it was like my head was vibrating but not aching, not bothering). It sounds like nothing special.