Breakfast With Azazel

Hi everyone im going to give a lowdown of my conversation over morning coffee with azazel today, im pretty informal so please dont take offense or go nuts over anything i say, its just my own experience.

Ok, I will start by saying that ive been working with azazel for a few months now but recently its really amped up.

This morning i was drinking coffee, still very early and in twilight half awake mode.

I sat and began quietly reciting the incantation of all dark powers that EA teaches, i find these enns to be highly effective in my personal workings.

Once i was buzzing sufficiently i called to azazel, i just picture his sigil in my head and call his name while intermittently repeating ,
“Alash tad Al Ash Tu”

I began to feel the weight like sensation that usually surrounds him , like gravity that sort of pushes instead of pulls like earth gravity, same result different feel type of thing.

Anyway he said in a very unmistakeable voice

“I am here”

i didnt want to mess around, i like azazel as an entity, but he is a crazy black flame being and you have to take this stuff in doses.

I quickly said

“thank you for coming, i request that you teach me your ways that i can understand and wield the dark currents you control.
I wish to be taught and guided.”

Even More quickly which kind of shocked me azazel said

“I accept your pact and terms”

I was a little taken aback so i said “i didnt offer you anything, we made no terms”.

Then he said " You asked, i answered. it is agreed"

I felt like he was being shiesty so i asked bluntly

“what do you want?”

He said very firmly

“Nothing, the path is the price”

I got freaked in an intellectual sense so i said

“i want this pact to be in my highest good”

Once again he answered really fast and said

“Done”

Then i thought i would get clever…so i asked if i could make my ascent painless in its entirety.

Azazels answer was immediate and left me spinning, very simple but solid, he said :

“NO”