Best demon?!?

Although I am not at this level yet, what is the best Demon to work with in your opinion? I’m looking to grow spiritually and learn as much as I can with the “dark” arts and the world in general. Thanks!

Much depends on what specifically you wish to learn or be “trained” in.
Could you specify?

1 Like

This is like asking " what’s the best book?"
The answer depends on what you want to study, what level you’re at, what style of learning suits you, where you’re looking to go with it etc.

5 Likes

I want to be trained in magick for new experiences like astral travels, talking to the dead, and learning information about the world.

Soul/astral travel, necromancy, a greater understanding of magick and demons, etc. I have been meditating and breathing but besides that, I am a beginner. I’m looking to learn as much as I can from magick.

That answer can vary from person to person. Some people get along better with certain demons than others.

2 Likes

Paimon. However, check into Robert Monroe online and you can research Astral Travel from the Monroe Institute, along with Lucid Dreaming and Hemi-Sync(free downloads on the website) which can get you started.

Also, Necromancy can be learned as well through research and texts too. Surprisingly, someone I often consider a hack in most of his works does have some simple but oddly effective rituals in communication with the dead - the author Konstantinos.

3 Likes

Sounds like an ambitious list and more power to you for it. I don’t know if he can cover all the things on your list but Lord Orobas is reputed to be a great one for beginners and quite knowledgeable.

2 Likes

King Paimon.

3 Likes

Reminds me these guys in MMORPG’s that ask “What class is the most OP??” because they want to play with whatever is considered OP from others.

How about you focus on the things you want to achieve (for now at least), find which Demons can help you with that, read about them and pick what suits best for you?