Beginner's Q&A

Hi all,

I’m just starting out my journey to be more spiritually in tuned with my higher self and hope to get some feedbacks and answers from people on this great forum.

1. Law of equivalent trade. I read elsewhere that nothing is free and you will need to offer something in exchange for all your requests. The demon that you summoned may take something else from you without your knowledge when they are fulfilling your requests. Is this true?

2. You need to worship and devote to Satanism if you wanted to summon demons. Else the demons will not respect you and mess up your life.

3. Do you need to open your third eye before you can Soul Travel?

4. I lent a friend some huge sum of money and he promised to pay me back slowly but surely. It has been over a year and I’m not even getting back 10% of what he owed me. Now he’s avoiding me completely. I couldn’t get hold of him on his phone. Is there a way I can get him to pay me back by using magick? I never wanted to cause grief to him for I still believe in goodness. (Unless necessary)

5. If you obtained the ability to take a glimpse at the future events. Is there a way to avoid it from happening?

6. I’m passionate about trading the forex market. Any entities that I can work with to master the subject?

Thanks in advance for taking the time to read and answer my questions!

1 Like

Welcome here…

1. Up for debate 2) Negative 3) If you are asking this then you should stick to domestic flights :wink: 4)Yes 5) Possibly, but there is a cause and effect 6) Yes
    I like to keep it simple at times…All of the answers are explained in great detail on the forum here…Just take your time and browse through it all…In general people here are willing to assist, but only when you have put a little more effort in…I say this in a friendly way…
1 Like