Beginner who succeeded in Death Curse?

Just a food for thought. I have gone through a lot of posts and I could not find what I was looking for lol. Do we have a beginner here who succeeded in Death Curse? I have read that most people who are into occult for a long time managed to get what they wanted but what about beginners? :thinking:

1 Like

Death curses are often dangerous to the castor if they are untrained or just arrogant. Most people tell you to practice necromancy later on due to these problems. I will say I summoned a goetia demon once because my great grandfather was dying. My grandma (his daughter) was with him every day practically but his wife. (Not related. She was not even married to him) kept treating my grandmother like trash. So I hexed her. And two months after he passed she got the same kind of cancer and died as well. My opinion is Death is not something to play with lightly. Even if you kill a rapist. Things can end badly for you if unprepared

4 Likes

Well, I know someone that in her childhood killed a teacher of a heart attack in less than 24hrs just with intention. A very strong one. That was more than 60 years ago, and she still lives. She’s not a witch, by the way. Make of that what you will.

6 Likes

So I heard! Everyone must be careful when casting spells. Even love spells have blow backs. Which demon was it?

Woah! :flushed: that teacher must have done something bad to her to form that kind of intention. Wish I could do that too! :sneezing_face: gonna smite a lot of people.

1 Like

That is what I dont remember. It may have been furfur or Marbas. I think it was likely Marbas due to his ability with sickness.

1 Like

Could you give me more knowledge about this ? I’m trying to learn and figure this out so I can accomplish it myself