Become a Living God Creator

The title might be kind of misleading, so I’ll break it down.
It is possible for us to ascend and become gods ,but is it possible for us to create Gods?
I am not talking about servitors and I am aware that we can create entities to our will.
My actual question is :
Can we “upgrade” our entities until they reach a godform of their own? :thinking:

And yes I have searched the forum but didn’t find enough info on this

5 Likes

All gods in history were given form and purpose by humans. While the represented principle exists outside of space-time as aspects of unbound consciousness, it can only come into being in the material realm through the creator who is the God-Man.

This is an interesting question…
I’m no expert but I’ll give you an answer in form of a metaphor. “Upgrading” your entities would be like flicking a lighter (representing the black flame of your own consciousness) and lighting a candle (the created entity in question).
While the candle light is ignited from your fire, it burns by itself, in it’s own glory.
So in this case the entity would have a consciousness of it’s own and seek ways to evolve as a manifestation of your will-to-power.
Hopefully that gives you some insight :slightly_smiling_face:

5 Likes

My thoughts on it would be for any being to become a god they would have to go through their own ascension process so I wouldnt think we could do it for them.

4 Likes

But wouldn’t it be possible to create a potential threat by giving the power of consciousness to an entity created by ourselves?

Also there is another question I had.
I know it sounds a little fantasy material right there, but isn’t there a way to “breathe” our godform and own consciousness in this entity and continue to live in their body when we die?

Thanks for the answers guys, I really appreciate the time you spend with me :slightly_smiling_face:

@Zohak great insight thanks!

2 Likes