BALG I need advice ASAP!

Okay so I’m at work rn, I get a random text from a long time friend who works at the restaurant islands. She says my last man is there with someone else. I’m debating whether I should message this broad and then curse her or just curse her without even talking shit to her . But I want her to know she’s done me wrong and I know she’s afraid of me .

I can’t help but have the urge to go off on her . I feel like if I don’t I’m going to puke.

Like my long time friend even sent me picture of this troll looking ass female

1 Like

I also just want to corner her and get her into a dark and spooky area where I could beat the fuck out of her too . Like I’m a trained martial artist. I just wouldn’t want to get in trouble for getting caught beating her ass .

1 Like

If this is who the target is i would say use it as a link if ya need to get it out of your system. I find going all Vesuvius in some manner very liberating and refreshing from time to time. Its not usally baneful works in my case but it does stir up a shitstorm as a by product of the volatile concoctions of energies i’ll put together.

2 Likes

So talking shit to her wouldn’t mess up my spellwork that I’m going to put on her ? Or would it make it stronger ??

I’m literally pacing around my job I’m so furious

Personally I wouldn’t go off on her, solely cause that will let you vent some of that anger out, if you intend on cursing them, use that as your sole venting process. use the curse as the method of telling them off :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I would think tgat would depend on the spell. Like if you make a cursed object that feeds off her fear and uses it to power the spell then it would be a part of it.
If they are a practitioner it would be signaling your intent in which case ya want armor piercing in the event of defences.