Ba'al...My weird experience and Might need some help

Hello, I have been searching pretty much all day to find out your guy’s experiences with Ba’al. But I also have a question.

Background: I had many experiences with an unknown entity, so one day I started meditating and I let whatever entity that was messing with me to possess me (I was a novice) and who I know now as Ba’al possessed me and he now possesses me whenever he pleases. He says he marked me when I was a baby, which I found proof of. and 2 weeks ago he cut me off from my succubus

Well today he possessed me and told me to hold still, so I did and he cut and healed me in the blink of an eye, but now it has a scar on it. This is a little weird

Question: Is he as possessive with you guys as he is with me?

6 Likes

i havent called him since i first began, however i can confirm that he is secretive and a little bit controlling

3 Likes

Cool, after I made this topic he told me that I was his, it scared me a little cuz I was trying to take a nap b

3 Likes

Many spirits can be possessive, both because that may be their nature, but also because it could be what you want. For others a deep sense of freedom is needed in order to trust and not feel smothered. He visits my dreams sometimes, always with a deep sense of affection. Like a very old and beloved friend who you have incredible platonic/familiar intimacy with. He’s never been controlling with me, then again that’s the quickest way to get me either hostile or disappearing from the situation. That’s basically the only way to get me mean. If I feel pinned or trapped I get beyond nasty.