Azazel

So my 30 days rolling with Azazel. Last night i couldn’t get my mind to shut up for more than a few mins here n there. I began after the water communing spat some in my bonzi now living in my temple.
I used an invocation posted by VK jehannum (not his first one but updated 2017)
I couldn’t sense and i stayed longer only partial tiredness then i found on going to bed i was unable to sleep until almost 5 this morning. I have not been so insomniac in months
Sunday was my first day working as a volunteer and tues- tomorrow is my second so… 1 1/2 dpwk But that didn’t tire me out in the least plenty of energy. Hah except for today.
I wonder why i having trouble focusing again and esp as i was actually being able to be fluid in this?
I did have a trigger as someknow i was a musician with some potential. They had vliolins on display - the cheaply made one of course sixed say about 12" & 13"… which sincethe viola was my second instrument at uni… well yeah the cause of my brief tears before the communion of water.

The spiritual communion goes well i feel like all enjoyed it. This time i added tears i sacrificed a loss.

My question is what is EA 's evocation for Azazel and do i really need to buy the book first…cause i am looking forward to owning some of those books. But my love affair with money is well like that with men i guess.
I ask n post cause really i have no other souces available and black witches / sourceres here… lot of white lighters but thats limited
Please and Thank you

5 Likes

I’m not sure what you are asking, but if you are talking about the summoning in The Book of Azazel, EA’s evocation isn’t much different than what he uses for any other spirit. He chants the incantation of “alash tad al’ash tal ashtu” to get into trance and then opens the seal and evokes as usual.

3 Likes

Oh. Ok nothing elaborate then. I had difficulty all long weekend but last night. Well.
Thanks @DarkestKnight
Thats most of my question.