Azazel - wtf happened?!

Hi everyone, I wanted to share a crazy but amazing experience I had the other day with, I think, Azazel. I’m still pretty new to this and was wondering if anyone else has had a similar experience with him…or whether, I dunno, I’ve lost the plot or something?! - - sorry, it’s kinda long…I guess I got a bit excited! - -

So, suffice to say, there’s a situation that has been going on now for a good couple of years and it’s really been tearing me apart. Well things really came to head a few days ago and I reached my limit – it takes a lot for me to get to that point, but boy was I there! I began thinking about a plan of action and Azazel’s name came to mind. I was making a quick note of his colours, preferred incense etc., and his sigil on a sheet of paper, and it just happened. I suddenly felt like I wasn’t alone and as I looked across the room I felt a pressure in my chest, but it was more like a swelling than a restriction, and for a few seconds it felt harder to breathe. Tingling quickly spread up my legs and I suddenly felt…well…let’s just say I became very aware of my root chakra! :wink: