Astaroth experience

Pretext: skippable
Hello i have been seeking my guide for about 2 years. I
was pulled all over the place and finally i had uncovered enough info on my own for my guide to tell me who they are.

They claim to be astaroth. She revealed herself to me during a dark time in my life, im still there. Was shopping one night and spacing off and before i knew it i was in front of an isis statue. And it occured to me to buy it. I decided not to, i bought some candles instead(later found out they were her color), on my way to my car it popped in my head “BUY IT” , and i felt someone behind me so i turned around and right at that moment the street light above thr store with the statue turned on. So i went and bought it.

Now a for days before this, id meditate and see green vipers. I had no idea what it meant till i researched isis and found the astaroth connection. Started researching astaroth and all the dots from 2 years of work finally connected. She is high ranking so i didnt bother delve into her stories before nor did i consider her being a guide to me.

Answers she gave: so a few days after i figured out her calling and honored her, i busted out my pendulum, threw on some trance drumming, and went into trance with the pendulum in hand.
“Is my name kade?” (Yes)
“Are my eyes green?”(yes)
[These were confirmations the pendulum was working]
“Is king paimon my guardian demon?”(no)
“Is aamon my guardian demon?”(no)
“Is astaroth my guardian demon?”(yes)
“Is my situation meant to be?”(yes)
“Are you guiding us through this?”(yes)
“Is my aura green?”(yes) [confirmation]
“Is there a succubus attached to me?” (No)
“Is there a succubus around me?”(yes)
“Were you the blonde woman from my dreams?”(yes)
(Someone told me my right eye had a hexagram over it above my tear birthmark so i decided to ask)
“Is my right eye blessed by you?”(no)
“Is my right eye blessed by another?”(yes)
“Did horus bless it?”(no)
“Did ra bless it?”(yes)
“Did i ask for it?”(no)