[ASK] Spirit to help for wealth, skill and attractiveness

Ok, so here i am again with another question.
Well, as a beginner, i got adviced to evoke Goetia demons before i try to summon the big guy that maybe i can’t handle (like Lord Lucifer or King Paimon)

So, which Goetia demons you recommend to me if i desire wealth and prosperity, want to learn art skill faster and make me attractive to customers, friends and lover?

And, if i may add, i’ve been struggle with weight lose in past 3 years, i gain alot of weight due to change of life circumtances and i need to lose 30kgs if i want to avoid lethal disease. I’ve been trying intermittent fasting, weight lifting and suplement, i also tried some other diet style, workout method and took more suplements but its just make me lose weight for a brief moment and then gained back.
Do you think i could ask help from the spirit for this matter? If so, which one? Cause it’s starting to drive me insane. Just got my health report this morning and i’m not happy with the ressult. I’ve been trying, tried as hard as i could, and yes, i lost it only to gained back later and this health report didn’t get any better.

3 Likes

It’s not about beginner friendly imo. Be willing to work, be respectful not subservient, don’t lie and make good on your word. I cannot recommend Asmoday enough for what you stated you desired.

2 Likes