Are my dreams fact or fiction? what can I do?

So I have been participating in daily LBRP rituals for the course of 6-8 months now, and I have found its practice to he immensely beneficial for my aura, grounding me, and opened doorways to meet people and present opportunities that have helped me align to my true will.

I used to suffer from sleep paralysis and a plethora of negative entities harrassing me for sex as I slept. I suffer from a fairly disturbed past involving rape and sexual abuse so these nightmares are out of this world and render me convulsing in pain and agony and contemplating inflicting pain on myself due to the memories they induce. I managed to defeat them once and for all, two years ago, when in the dream state I was advised to call on the four archangels to stop an episode of sleep paralysis. Since that moment of clarity and this years regular LBRP practice,I have not experienced any further sleep paralysis.