Are enki and thoth real physical beings or spirits?

I’m confused a bit.

There is a theory that enki and thoth were aliens who came to earth. Enki apparently created human and modified them.

The other theory is that they are spirits that can be evoked.

So whats the “truth”?

2 Likes

They’re both, physical in their own plane of existence and “spirits” when they come to our plane.

7 Likes

I have read by quite a few sources that Thoth has lived in earth as a human. But I have no personal experiences with Thoth so I cant confirm it. I summon @Manosman for this one since he has a very close relationship with him.

2 Likes

It’s possible, I mean at least in the sense that Gods aren’t banned from reincarnating at least once. :man_shrugging:

Its a definite maybe.

Though I think Thoth somehow ties in with Hermes Trismagestus in the “maybe actual physical being on this plane kinda” category.

4 Likes

They were golden skin race of beings on earths and other planets.
090413_parishilton2-1
179-best-mythology-images-on-pinterest-greek-god-eos
liliths-cord-19298

4 Likes