Anyone know any good healers?

I’m sorta new to magick in general. I have a lot to learn over all. I’ve been using it on again off again for many years but I’mm still fairly new to this. A friend of mine and her buddy got themselves into some trouble and I want to help but I’m not sure what to do. I have a friend who goes by “Abadril” He’s kinda out there and a little bit looney hardcore conspiracy Illuminati aliens control the world conspiracy theorist but he’s good at magick. 6 months ago my friend who we’ll call K.A did an evocation of Barbatos I think, to banish her guardian angel.

I don’t know why they did this it’s stupid in general and I don’t know why Barbatos specifically, it could be someone else but I’m pretty sure it was him. I don’t even know why they did this, Abadril has completely shut down and I think he’s going through ptsd regarding the whole thing so I can’t really ask him about specifics its just a really bad idea.

Basically, a week to the T, after they banished her guardian angel she got hit by a car and K.A is now in a paralyzed state that may last the rest of her life. We don’t know much about her condition since her mom won’t update anyone on her condition. But we know she can’t sit up, walk, talk or anything by herself.

My friend K.A the one who was hit by the car was a hardcore skeptic but very well versed in the left hand path and other forms of magick. She was quite skilled for someone who never believed in it.

Basically, I’m looking for someone to either help this situation and heal her or undo whatever was done. I don’t know the specifics of the event I just know the intention and what I’ve stated.
I tried calling Raphael but when I asked him to heal her, he said no. I don’t really know what to do to help the situation but I have to do something. Abadril has completely shut down from magick but I can’t just stand by. I know a few spirits but they mainly work with disases so I’m not sure if they would be of help…

Any ideas?