Any Talisman for keeping idiots away?

Hello my lovely BALG Family,

I live as a foreigner in a country which i dont like.I have tried to adjust quite much but the people here are very aggressive and always have their nose in my business… they try to provoke me, start an argument etc. Just because they see me living a better life than theirs, its out of jealousy.

I am quite an introvert person, prefer staying all by myself and being at peace,reading books,cooking or watching movies. But sometimes, i obvioulsy need to get out of my house…and so i am looking here for a easy Talisman, which i could either print or write on my own, in order to keep these people away from me.

These are mostly neighbors, new people at work ( i work in the entertainment industry), or even some “friends”. You never know when you meet someone,their vibe is bad and they try to manipulate you or saying negative shit to kill my mood. I just want something powerful to carry with me,so nobody would ever open their beak against me,never argue with me,instead happily agree with what i say/want.

I know these kind of talismans exist.But i want to know from your experience,which one i should use that maybe has helped you too?

Thank you

2 Likes

Is it India :slight_smile:

I don’t know about talismans but there are spirits who grant “invisibility” which may help, like Bael?

4 Likes

yes

hehe i would love that,but sounds very professional and difficult i am sure…what if i get invisible and dont get visible again ? that would be a problem

1 Like

Indian people can be very unnerving. Lady_Eva’s suggestion is best. It can only last 24 hours if you chose

3 Likes

It’s more that people don’t “see you” - in the same way, that is, you are no longer of interest to them.

5 Likes

Do they look in your wallet when you are buying something :slight_smile:

1 Like

Their are different types of invisibility anyway.

3 Likes