Any problem mixing a Crown of Success oil with King of Solomon oil?

It looks like they both use Yellow candles, King of Solomon is for a better brain, and Crown of Success is for succes.
It looks to me like success used yellow and brains would use yellow for Air, so can the two be combined or should I think about success = fire and brains = air and go with 1 red and 1 yellow candle.

Any ideas or comments, really, I am pretty new to this so almost any advice would be instructive for me.

3 Likes

:thinking: don’t use fire and air only! They go :boom: without a balance!
I think its fine to use a yellow candle and put both oils on it! If you think you are doubting it then just go with white since white goes for everything.

1 Like

I have been reading this Baal Kadmon book on the 72 names of God. What if I made a clay tablet, I like making things in clay, and put a number 19 LawVell on one side for brains and found another name for success and put it on the other side, then annointed each side with the proper oil and then lit my yellow candle.
Sort of a two prong attach, one prong is the dressed candle burning and the other is the clay tablet/talisman.

I will have to wait until tomorrow because I need the clay to dry so it can be painted but that is fine with me. OR could I do the candle today and start the talisman today and complete it tomorrow.

Kadmon has the Hebrew names so I could use that as sort of the symbol on the side of my clay, then paint the whole thing yellow, except for maybe the names in Hebrew, should they be another color, like purple or some other color for divinity.

What something like that work or am I just having wild fantasies now.

Whatever way is best I will take, is there anything I should add besides just the anointing oil. like some other brain/success correspondence or is keeping it simple and clean the best