Animal God/Father

Ok so in normal life i am a Dog Trainer

its time to combine Magick and my profession.

I read that Hass’cotor (one of Azazels guys) provides animal guides and protectors and can help you comunicate with animals.

do you think i could call him and ask for the god of dogs to join me as a familiar and help me with training???

like how to turn a dangerous dog into a good rehomable companion so then they wont be put to sleep.

i know a lot of this is to do with the owners but hey im there for the dog right.

thoughts???

4 Likes

I wouldn’t recommend the Deva of Dogs as a familiar, and definitely not by asking a third party to ask him for you - that sounds really disrespectful to me - thing is, you, as a dog trainer started a relationship with the Deva of Dogs already. So you could at least ask the Deva personally.

But he’s got a day job already, so this seems silly. He’ll be more than happy to work with you and advise you for your job though. The Deva’s always want to co-create with humans, it’s part of what they do.

If you want a familiar, I would ask Hass’cotor to gift you the most appropriate spirit for your needs. He’ll understand how to do that best. You could also ask the Deva to gift you a familiar dog spirit.

3 Likes

Deva???

If you want to assist the animal with emotional issues, talk to the animals higher spirit and heal the damage. If you can gain trust, they will tell you what’s up themselves.

Though trying to get the “Deva” to assist you might be helpful as well. I believe this is what Maulbeere is referencing but i could be off.

1 Like

hmmm talking to the higher spirit sounds like a great idea. how would i go about that?

1 Like
1 Like

If possible try to contact The archetype of Dog through Shamanic Journey and if possible try to get him/her as your power animal. Surely that will help at your initial stage.

1 Like

Hecate

1 Like

there are many sigils for Hecate. is there a primary used one?