Angels and Hebrew?

So I am studying my Kabbalah so I can learn to properly empower a talisman.

I am reading a book on talismans and it says there are 3 magickal languages that are generally used to write on talismans with. I don’t remember the names but one had the word “river” in it and another was Celestial.

Anyway, obscuring the purpose of our talisman makes sense if we don’t want people’s lack of faith screwing with its energy.
But
I am studying Kabbalah too (I have to, I need to meditate to power this thing, plus it is gettting kind of fun)
Anyway, this kabbalah video says that Angels can only communicate in Hebrew, but it also says they communicate telepathically?

Will I be able to properly communicate with these Angels telepathically. Because I do not speak Hebrew

THe book I am reading says I should always try to contact the planetary/Angelic power who’s energy I am trying to use before using them. I should try and get them on-board with my talisman.

Will thinking to Angels in English work?

I have to assume that it will because a lot of people don’t know Hebrew (especially old hebrew)

3 Likes

A lot of beings who have interacted with humanity have come to be accustomed to a plethora of human languages.

2 Likes

This guy from the video definitely agreed with Damon Brand on Angels understanding feelings.
(I forgot to mention that)

So I don’t need to worry about not knowing Hebrew, the Angel will figure it out. THat is good.

In the working how would you sequence the feelings.
Would you start off with what you don’t like, then make a decision to change, then end with the feeling that you do like. (a loose D. Brand example - feel what it is like to be poor, decide to change, feel how grateful you are to have plenty - end with that)
OR
do you just visualize yourself with plenty and how that would feel.

Brand really goes into this but I am a little confused.