Am a bit confused🙊

I have been on evocation of spirit, Eshaliah, who has power to revel the past, present and future. I made the ritual general hoping to see the future of a person in particular but I have since the evocation been receiving all manners of revelations but not the person I have been hoping to get
More enlightenment for me on the issue of revelation and how to compell the spirit in charge to appear before me pls

1 Like

Perhaps the spirit felt it was important to show you the other stuff as well? Also the future is never fully set, it’s changeable/etc, so you might see more then one outcome/path/etc.

Although I would suggest asking the spirit about this, and make it clear on what specifically you want - so there isn’t any misunderstandings or room for interpretation.

3 Likes

Is re-starting the ritual useful for that personal revelation or continues with the already established ritual will be better

1 Like

Perhaps continuing it? I’m not an expert though, maybe you could just ask the spirit about it?

2 Likes

Thanks for ur openness

2 Likes

What do you practice

1 Like

Me?

Energy work, meditation, lucid dreaming, general ritual work…

2 Likes

Which among would you fix me in

1 Like

Huh? Fix you in?

1 Like

Yeah

1 Like

Why would I fix you in…?

1 Like

Would you put me through in any mostly general ritual?? Though i don’t know what it entails all that.

1 Like

What to learn your type of magick

1 Like

There’s many guides/topics here on the forum. I’m not exactly an expert, wouldn’t be a good teacher. Sorry.

4 Likes

Alright
Thanks

1 Like

Wait oo, does the forum have a place to chart privately

1 Like

It does, but you need to be status member, once you are a member, yes you can do a private chat, or ask someone who is a member to privately messenge you.

You joined Feb 1st, you’ll need to be active on the site for about 90 days before any major perks

1 Like

He already has the ability to PM. His profile says “member.”