Always in a strange place

Hello everyone I am new to this community am new to communicating with like minded people and I am new to the idea of taking hold of my ability and using it at my descretion. I struggled for some time with trying to walk the right hand path but no matter how hard I tried to fit in that mold Ibut I just kept breaking it. …

I feel I have a fairly good sense of self and intuition and although bi have not seen the entieties I have evoked I have felt them enter my body and charge it with engery and power …

What I am here to discuss is 1) as a teen I would like most trouble makers carry a can of spray paint and my friends and I would “tag” everything. At this point in my life I was a young metal head Stoner with no real education or knollage of the left hand path beyond music shared amungst friends on mix tapes (miss then days) anyway attached is a photo of what my tag was/is after being lead to BALG I was fucking shocked to find out this is strangely simialer to the Sigil of Asazil. See attached …now when dudes would ask what my tag was cause everyone else’s was a set of letters and my was not I would say it’s the world and it’s slightly off it’s axis cause I see things differently then the rest of you (just some cool sounding teen stoner shit) but I put this tag FUCIING EVERYPLACE it is in the sidewalk with my last name and the band SLAYER in front of Church on main starteet hahahaha been their more then 25 yes now what I want to know is if I approach Asazil to ask if It was inspired by him why and to what end why … can I expect a honest answer my mind tells me it just a synctonisty but honestly I I wish it to be much deeper …and so I’m concerned I’m just gonna be told what I think is cool
Fuck man this is to long allready go easy on me I’m nee here and look fwd to a awesome relationship with you all

3 Likes

Welcome.

Please tell us what your experience is in magick.