Alright I'm seeing Samael everywhere what do i do?

I’m new to evocation and communication to spirits
so I can’t do much regarding communication
originally I used a pendulum to communicate with Lucifer but he stopped using it to talk to me
the thing wouldn’t move then a thought came to mind that he didn’t wanna talk through a pendulum.
I asked and he confirmed it through the pendulum and he never used it again with me.
Shortly after I discovered Samael and I’m seeing him everywhere
I know a bit about Samael and I have heard he is very serious with magicians and he dosesn’t mess around and that he shouldn’t be worked with at a beginner level.
be he keeps trying to communicate with me even though I’m a noob
what do I do?

7 Likes

Isn’t there another Samael associated as in incarnation of Lucifer, and then there is Samael in reverse Hod, Samael (who is often misidentified in Geburah, Chamael or Kamael is supposed to be Geburahs angels)?

4 Likes

No idea.

Research the possible alternative meaning, and do, or get done, a divination of some kind on whether you’re the exception to the rule - it’s possible you worked with him in a past lifetime or something.

7 Likes

try doing some research on him, meditate upon an image or sigil of his, write down what comes to you be it words, sentances or symbols. as they will help you discover more later on.

4 Likes

In some grimoires i believe they replaced samael with other angels because of his connection as adversary later on. So Chamael or Kamael basically do white light version of his job without the connection of being the advesary.

3 Likes

Listen, don’t think he would work with you or not. Let him give you the answer himself.
I’m also a beginner but Samael himself called me. Be sure of your decision and do call him again :slight_smile:

5 Likes