Advice regarding goals:

Sorry this is a personal post and I really need some advice. Also I hope that it can help some of you out regarding your goals.

To start off I’m nearly 20 and feel I need to accomplish much of my life goals now before well work catches up with my Life.

I’m also not just in the Occult for these goals. I genuinely enjoy this path.

Via Magick and Spirit work, I would like to become a Rapper, release some Aqoustic rock songs, develop a solid Martial Arts background and be an Actor in Hollywood (I don’t live in the USA).

So if I worked with different Spirits for the different areas I want to Achieve, would there be any problems or would this be better?

For example; King Paimon for music, Archangel Micheal for Martial Arts, Queen Astaroth for Magickal ascent and Santa Muerte for help with an acting career.

As to the steps I’m taking, I’m studying acting online, slowly getting back into Marital Arts, studying Magick and working on a mixtape.

2 Likes

Also I’m stil in the “begginer” category but I have communicated with all these Spirits besides Santa Muerte.

Start slow. You won’t like to hear this but you have plenty of time. Magick isn’t a thing to be rushed. I know at 20 I also wanted to get all my goals accomplished immediately, but it didn’t happen, and it’s probably good that didn’t happen.

Study up on these demons, approach each separately, forge a relationship with them, see how they can help you. As a black magician you’ll have a huge advantage over anyone else, but it doesn’t mean you don’t have to put in the work yourself as well, or that success will just be handed to you overnight.

5 Likes

Yes you’re right. Actually my desire to have a relationship with these Entities and show the world the truth is also great.

And by the looks of it, they seem to not support some of our goals because it’s what’s best for us.

1 Like