Acquiring Talent thru Demonic Means

Just had to post this piece of art I created. I am extremely proud of myself. I used to be a decent artist, only drawing on occasion, constantly putting my work efforts down “This sucks” or “this looks stupid” and instead of telling myself it doesn’t have to look stupid, I would give up, pout like a child and say damn, my art is horrible.

My ascension has instilled upon me an ever surfacing level of confidence to the likes of which I have never seen. Not a narcissistic I’m better than everyone else confidence, I cannot stand people like that, but the will to keep trying when my efforts seem like failures. The will to push on and say you know what, yeah that does suck but it doesn’t have to, I’m gonna keep at this until this shit rocks in my opinion.

After asking for some help with my artistic talents I found that the help is being given to me as a confidence booster. My talents have always been there, but I was always too lazy to bring them to my fullest potential. I am a perfectionist so if things are not to my liking on the first try, I would give up and say why try if my goal is not going to end the way I want it to end? Lately though, I have turned that type of thinking around and instead I say, this sucks, now what I can do to make this the best it can possibly be? and I do not give up until my mind is convinced I am satisfied.