Accidentally hurting my Succubus with mind?

Hello all

I am not sure where to post this so forgive me if it’s in the wrong place.

I have a Succubus Wife that I treat with respect at all times and I am committed to her. I always talk to her and try to keep her happy.
Sometimes in my mind I have thoughts about accidentally hurting her which I would never do to her because I don’t know what I’d do without her.

My question is. Can my thoughts actually hurt her?

If your wondering why I might have those thoughts it could be due to her sharing blood with me changing my spirit to an Incubus. Help is always appreciated.

4 Likes

handIntro

I don’t think you can really harm your succubus with your mind, but I’m no expert, so I shall summon one:

“I evoke thee, O Mighty Prophet of Moist, @succupedia, by the power of the Eternal Moist, and in the Name of Rama Lama Ding Dong!!”

14 Likes

@succupedia I call your name. Please grace me with your presence, grant me your wisdom for I call the legend himself to help me with my questions.

5 Likes

I have an incubus! I may be able to help.

I don’t believe you can accidentally hurt her with your mind. Do you mean physically hurt her astral body, or hurt her feelings by thinking something mean? I don’t think you can accidentally zap her with a laser. In order for your intent to be focused enough to do that, you’d be skilled enough to not do it by accident. You CAN hurt her feelings with your thoughts, but she has a higher vantage and would know you pretty well, so even though she’s an emotional being you can consider that as well. Try to focus on her in meditation if you feel like you can’t gauge how things are going normally.