A Question on Daemon/Angel Personalities

Hi Everyone,

Noob here… I have been looking around the forum and found an old thread where someone was asking about the differences between Angels and Daemons and some interesting information regarding their various personalities were touched upon that I’d really like to learn more about. Mostly it’s about their characters and personalities. Someone mentioned that the Angels are happy to ‘have a laugh’ every once in a while and that it’s not all ‘business, business, business with a stiff upper lip…’ so to speak and even mentioning some interesting traits about Michael being a bit of a ‘bro’ (in a non-douchy way)…

Now I’ve never evoked spirits before based on the principal that I don’t really know who they are and what information I found on them are quite… limited - many times at best all I could find is a few sentences or if I’m lucky maybe a paragraph or two about what they can accomplish/their specialties, but it doesn’t really say what their characters/personalities are like and what they are like to work with…

So I would highly appreciate it if you guys could give me a bit of a description of what the entities you have worked with are like on a personal level… and what your working relationships with them are like?

For example, are there any entities who are happier and more inclined to develop more of a ‘friendship’ type relationship versus entities that like to ‘keep it professional’ so to speak…? Obviously not many entities (on ANY level of existence - including us mortals) appreciate time wasters and I’m not implying that I’m just going to evoke them to just shoot the shit and talk about what I bought at the mall that day… but I imagine that at some point after working with them that your relationship (like any other) would naturally evolve into a sort ‘friendship’?? Am I wrong in assuming this?