A pretty big project

Yes, yes. You read that, a pretty big project :roll_eyes:
It’s been almost two years since I have reading about magic, taking notes, learning about it, and not long ago I thought it might be good to put that knowledge to work.
So I go quickly to talk about my project (which is a little manipulative) :

Since this year, I am in University, so it was a new beginning for me and of course for others. It’s only been a few months since the start of the school year and so I figured I could consider creating relationships through magic (something I’ve never done before). I first wanted to have a basic relationship with some people, just to know them a minimum, that is the least I can do, especially when you want to do what I want to do.
So I had time to make several friends and find one or two girls who interested me :new_moon_with_face:
What I would like to do is to make a “kind of film” (it’s metaphorical) with turnarounds and so on. I don’t wish to be bad, although I can be bad at times when I will proceed :thinking:
For example, I noticed that one of my friend was staring at a bro of mine, she always sits next to him, and so on. But neither one dares to tell itself the truth about their feelings (or their attractions for the other). My goal here, for example, would be to get them together, thanks to magic, with the help of my spirits, or thanks to sigils. I also plan to attract a particular girl, I like her and she’s look smart enough, since I know that one is already attracted to me, the magic will not be useful for her. Again, my goal is not bad, here it would be either to find someone I like, be to allow his daughters to progress on certain aspects, such as self-confidence ; putting them in situations rare conflicts, or even improbable.