A long introduction

Hello everyone! My name is Bri (they/them), I’m 26 years old, and I’ve had some pretty interesting experiences as of late. So let me just start off by saying that I was introduced to witchcraft by my current girlfriend, and while I’m extremely new, I’ve been helping her with her rituals for a couple years now. At first I didn’t believe in anything, I was just being a supportive friend, but then the things she asked for started coming true, and it was extremely impressive. She mostly works with Lucifer and Asmodeus, so I know a lot about those two, and even have Asmodeus to thank for helping me!

So, I was in a very very abusive relationship with a horrible person. It was physical, emotional, mental, all of it, and I had finally had enough. I told my current gf, who was my best friend at the time, about my ex and her abuse, and she jumped into action. She contacted all of my friends with my permission, organized ways for me to get out, and did a ritual to Asmodeus to help me break my obsession with my ex and keep me safe… Let me tell you… Literally the day after she did the ritual my ex was almost catatonic. She was like a kitten, just completely passive and almost broken. I definitely got out safe and even though I didn’t ask for his help, I gave Asmodeus a blood offering along with a letter of thanks for his help in keeping me safe. I’ve been extremely fond of him since, and I’ve also been looking into my own spirituality!