A big shout out to king paimon

hi guys,
Here is what happend, 2 weeks back i was in dire situation where my landlord was breathing down my neck for the due rent and i was not in a possition to pay him the rent.Yesterday was my last day to pay rent and if i was not able to then the landlord said he will throw me out.
So i started praying to King Paimon for his help and guidance for the problem. But since i dont have any source of income i was very worried that may be it will not work. So here i was nervous about my situation and over thinking how to solve.
Well as i mentioned before yesterday was D-day and still i was not able to arrange money for my rent. One thing that kept me going on was my constant praying to King Paimon. When ever i was sigil gazing and chanting King Paimons enn i never felt bad at my situation. Being a noob i never felt King Paimon’s presence or hear his voice or receive any kind of responce from the King.
Except two days back while i was chanting his enn i felt my upper body a little warm and of being wraped tightly in a blanket but not uncomfortable at all. This happened twice for 10 seconds but apart from that no other signs.
So i called up one of my relatives yesterday to ask for someone else number and ended up telling them about my situation.They were like dont worry we will help you with your situation and pay us back later. Holly molly this was from someone with whom i only speak when i go to visit my parents or if there is any special occasion’s in our family but otherwise i never called them to speak.
King Paimon decided to help me through someone from whom i was not expecting any kind of help at all.
Its because of his help that i have a roof over my head.
I really hope that King Paimon will keep on guiding me further in my life and i get to spread his greatness as well.