3 Free Invisible Tarot Readings!

So anyone who has seen the divination course probably knows what I’m talking about.

I’m offering 3 free readings where I won’t be using a deck.
Well I’ll be using an imaginary one.

I’ve never tried this before so I will just draw one “card” on your question so don’t make them super complicated for now.

First 3 to ask for a reading gets one and I’ll get straight to it!

MK

Edit:Please keep in mind that I haven’t attempted this before so I don’t know what’s going to happen but all I ask in return is your feedback on this very post.

Sweet. Im finally not last hahah. I would love one!

Whow, i would have had a spot… But i’m going to be nice or something, and not to take it - nice that people are trying new stuff, and giving free readings.

edit: it seems like i was just being a dick, by commenting how nice i am not taking a spot LOL !

Black flame and Sinister shadow are in.
One more spot open.

Blackfle and SS send your questions if you haven’t already.
When I get the 3rd participant I’ll start the readings.

Already sent mine in. did you get it?

I said that im not taking my spot, but that its nice you are doing this XD

I’m gonna give someone else a change, unless there is not going to be more people soon.

Im game

im in Musta

Icarus and Angel Caido send me your questions

And yes Sinister I got your question.
I’m going to wait for the other 2 that way I can do them in one sitting.

Awesome, man! I haven’t tried the invisible tarot yet. Still trying to figure out the physical one! LOL

I want to thank musta for his reading, It’s given me some valuable insight into how to utilize some new information.

Thank you very much Musta your reading helped me to clarify even more a situation im going through. I highly recommend your services and wish you victory and power in all you do.

Thank you Musta Your reading has opened my eyes to further possibilities in my ritual work.

I’m glad the reading helped Sinister!