1st attempt - summoning duke sallos

HI,

I took as many instructions as i could from the forum and tried to summon for his assistance for the first time. This is my first time doing something, I am just putting together what i did and what happened. please let me know if it should be done differently or if i should keeping asking again and again.

I drew the sigil of duke sallos on a paper. Lit a red/orange candle. Meditated for a few mind and starting saying the following statement, I had also written my request on a paper and had it by my side.

In the Names of El, Elohim, Adonai,
I call on thee, mighty Duke Sallos.

the flame on the candle started flicker and started going wild - i am not sure if that is from my breath as i was saying those words or the candle itself is not a good quality or if was a sign of presence.

I continued to repeat the above for sometime time. I thanked him for coming, i stated my current situation and asked him for assistance (the same thing i had written in the paper). I then mentioned what i would offer in return if it comes true. I then burnt the paper where i had written my request and stated the below.

Thank you for coming in peace, you may now go in peace. It is done.

I let the candle burn for a min or 2 more. It did flicker and move up and down (only once as it did before) then was mostly normal.

I then blew the candle off and added this post to the form. I hope to hear from you’ll…

As requested in the first post - is there a way i can stop an individual from getting a visa so i can be with her (i am getting promoted and we both can travel abroad later)

Thank you in advance. .

4 Likes