1Is it ok to do evocations just to feel their energy?

Im very new but have felt LUCIFERS energy,it was love,security,happiness and power undescribable,i felt articulate,wisdom and was embarrisingly arosed for days oddly to me because i wasnt expecting that. However,im no pervert and i kow it wasnt sexual but an effect from the energy. Now im curious of others energy. Is it ok to do evocation with the intent of only to feel their energy?

2 Likes

Its okay to feel the energy as long as you are building the relationship with the spirit
Im a beginner and i have felt lucifers energy, its incredible more like a hyper state, and its okay to feel more sexual energy

Edit :- since im a beginner i advice you to get the correct answer from a experienced member in the forum :slight_smile:

1 Like

No, an evocation should only be done for a purpose, whether that is for knowledge or to do a task. Evoking a spirit just to bask in the energy is a waste of their time and yours, as the energy is a simply a byproduct of their presence, not the reason for their summoning.

If you are only interested in the energy, try chanting the enns of various demons. Enns simply invoke the energy. They are used in evocation, but they are not evocations themselves.

6 Likes

I just dont want to get lost in any energy while doing a ritual.,im sensitive to feelimg peoples aura,energy or intent,so when Lucifer was present i almost did not complete the task at hand. I feel i need to practice learning how to handle it,though i feel like he wanted me to be overwhelmed . I think i wilk practice with Ltcifer before jumping to another . Just not sure how but it will come. Thanks

Thank you for your advice. And yes,i say Lucifers enn anytime during the day and i get a small amount off his energy but im thankful for it.