Satanic -problem on the Path

Greetings All.

I would like to please revise this post as I am needing advice.Please have mercy on me, as I am a beginner.

I did a Satanic Dedication some years ago. It was not a pact with specific terms I would like fulfilled. It was just a ‘dedication’ I have been on the Path for a few years, and in that time I have experienced it to be the most incredible thing in terms of how I have transformed and established some kind of personal power.

I went through a period earlier this year of testing and developing my intentions of becoming ‘fearless’. I was progressing really well in that regard. However, recently I have hit a wall of what appears too much for me.Basically I have been sent signs of possibly going to jail. Although it sounds insane and more of a mental health concern, as I never and won’t break the law. However I heard this before, that someone who wished to become fearless got thrown in jail. Those fears have really overwhelmed me and messed with my mind.

As a result it prompted me to attempt to undo and break the ‘dedication’ I contacted Vernaxis, and explained I want out of the pact because I did it when I wasn’t ready. WHICH IS A REALLY WEAK EXCUSE. However, His response was that the pact/dedication had been broken. From today, it seems that I no longer have the Satanic energy and force I had- as though He has left me.

However, let us look at this logically…

Imagine for a moment… if I did a deal with the President of Russia, Mr Putin himself, I did the deal with him directly at head office and the pact was sealed and I did not intend to honour my side of the bargain on the weak basis that I wasn’t ‘‘ready’’.

If I then contacted a local municipal council office and spoke with a member of staff who told me that the deal was no longer valid, would you/I honestly believe him/her ? it would be foolish to do so…