Can i communicate with spirits without speaking to them outloud?

Hello Eric. My name is Lexius Blackrose. I am 16 an i have been studying Black Magick for about 3-4 years now. I am living at home (but leaving soon) and the only thing i can do is meditate on a night time due to the fact that my mother is catholic ( but she is not really practising). I have been caught once and had to see a psychiatric doctor for ONE DAY ONLY as he thought that it was due to so called ‘depression’ which was kind of true (if you get where i am coming from). I would really like to work with spirits and demons but i can’t speak to them out-loud or use incantations to achieve my desires because i don’t want her to here me, especailly as i am leaving high school in 3 months! What can i do to communicate with spirits or progress without being heard?

7 Likes

No need to say things aloud, just recite things in your head and comm. via that way is also possible.

1 Like

I’m going to send you a tutorial for a method you can do lying in bed, if you can listen to music through headphones it will really help, at least to begin with. Check your Messages tab at the top of the page.

That aside, there’s a lot of great information available on this site, and you might find these links useful to begin with:

• the Member Resources thread, which has a ton of links to newsletter tutorials on things like opening sigils, attaining Theta-Gamma Synch (TGS), and also practical advice on using the forum, posting images and YouTube videos, etc.;

• and also a lot of good topics in the archives, which can be found using the Search function.

If you don’t know anything about magick whatsoever (which is absolutely fine! We were all there once) then we can help you best if you focus on the goal/s you hope to achieve from learning magick, and that way, with the limitations you described in mind, people might be able to point you in the right direction. :slight_smile: